Nevsun Announces Q3 2015 Financial Results Release Date

 

Nevsun Resources Ltd. (TSX:NSU / NYSE MKT:NSU) plans to release its third quarter 2015 financial results on Thursday, October 29, 2015, after close of trading, with a conference call to follow on Friday, October 30, 2015, at 8AM Vancouver / 11AM Toronto, New York / 3PM London.

North America: 1 888-390-0546 / +1 416-764-8688 / +1 778-383-7413
UK: 0800 652 2435 (toll free)
Other International: +1 416-764-8688 / +1 778-383-7413

The conference call will be available for replay until November 6, 2015, by calling 1 888-390-0541 / +1 416-764-8677 and entering passcode 410092.

About Nevsun Resources Ltd.

Nevsun Resources Ltd. is a Vancouver-based mining company with an operating mine in Eritrea. Nevsun’s 60%-owned Bisha Mine ranks as one of the highest grade open pit copper mines in the world. Nevsun has a strong balance sheet and future cash flows to grow shareholder value through exploration at Bisha and acquisition of additional mining assets.

NEVSUN RESOURCES LTD.
Cliff T. Davis
President & Chief Executive Officer

For further information, contact:
Kin Communications
Tel: 604 684 6730
Toll free: 1 866 684 6730
Email: NSU@kincommunications.com

Website: www.nevsun.com